What should I do here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Slevin

May 6, 2022
Atlanta
Hey guys, so I'm pretty new to this whole vaping stuff and am learning as I go along here, but I wanted some input on my situation right now. So I ended up buying a smok Morph 40 (after I bought it I realized smok isn't the best but oh well) and I'm waiting for it to be delivered. Well, I was using a disposable but I just really didn't want to wait so figured in the meantime I'd go buy a small back up until my device gets here. Bought a SMOK Novo 2 (again, I know it's not the best but it is what it is lol) and it's one of those where the coil is built into the pod.
One pod is 1.4ohm and the other is 1.0ohm. I bought a 70/30 VG-PG 3mg nicotine (Grape and blueberry flavor) and put it into the 1.0ohm pod. Man I thought VG was going to be better but when I smoked it after a few times I felt my lungs really tightening up and difficulty breathing, didn't like the feeling so went ahead today and bought a 50/50 PG-VG (Blue Razz Slushie) with 25mg salt nic and put it in the 1.4 and it's waaaaay better I'm not having any issues with that tightening feeling in my lungs or anything. The two juices are different brands as well.