WOW........Just freaking WOWWWW!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

clownfish159

ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2010
Ohio
Holy cow! My order of T.V. buttered rum and caramel popcorn just arrived, I filled a cart up with each and just wow. I am seriously without words. I am new to vaping but have already tried quite a few different juices and this is by far the best I have tried.

I was even allowed without a problem to make a change to my order during it being processed ( I almost felt bad asking them to, but they helped me out with no problems!) Great people here and by far more then an excellent product!

The post office somewhere at some point did damage my package somehow and caused me to lose quite a bit of the caramel popcorn. But this wasn't tasty vapors fault, and I will be ordering more shortly anyways and thats gonna be one that I order a second of because it is GOOOOOOOOOOOOD!! Thanks guys for a great product on top of excellent customer service!!

I do however have one SERIOUS MAJOR COMPLAINT!!! How in the HECK do you guys expect me to choose?! Lol! I just want to have both going at once! :p

GoodDog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2009
SF East Bay
Welcome to the TV family, Clownfish! You're lucky that you didn't waste a lot of money on bad juice, like so many of us did, before finding Geoff!

I just ordered the Pralines and Cream and Choc #712 with Bavarian Cream. Yes it's hard to choose and I get excited thinking about my weekly order and what I feel like trying this time. :)

jjujju

ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2010
USA
Holy cow! My order of T.V. buttered rum and caramel popcorn just arrived, I filled a cart up with each and just wow. I am seriously without words. I am new to vaping but have already tried quite a few different juices and this is by far the best I have tried.