Zombie Edition for the P3?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ebriel

Verified Member
Nov 8, 2013
Peoria, AZ
I hope that Provape decides to make a Zombie Edition for the P3 (and that somebody from the company actually reads this thread)!

I spoke with a CS agent at Provape, and although they don't know yet, I asked if I could submit spec artwork for it (just in case they do make one).

Honestly, I wouldn't expect anything in return if they used my art (although I certainly wouldn't be averse to either receiving a free mod if/when it's released). I'm seriously just more concerned with one getting made!

I already have a rough spec of the design/artwork, which I sent to the CS rep - who said that he could pass the artwork along to their product developers.

Is anybody else interested in them releasing a Zombie Edition?

Currently vaping the Celtic P3 and loving it!

Side note: I am a photographer, as well as a graphic/web designer, and graduated from University with a degree in Fine Arts (not that it particularly matters). Just thought that it might be slightly relevant (i.e. I didn't create the design with crayons or in MS Paint)

Last edited:

ebriel

Verified Member
Nov 8, 2013
Peoria, AZ
I definitely would of picked one up, if it was available during initial release. Just can't justify another P3

I'm with you on both counts! Although, I'm sure that I could trick myself into justifying a second one if it was the Zombie Edition :p

My best guess is that they usually release the Zombie Edition close to Halloween, given the theme of the artwork.

ebriel

Verified Member
Nov 8, 2013
Peoria, AZ
Yes, they do read the threads, and sometimes answer our questions. They did design an endcap for the ProVarinati, which was really cool. I'm not really into Zombies, but I like the multicolor idea, such a camo. They are always coming up with new stuff, so you never know.

Thank you!