CONTEST!!! - What's in YOUR mouth? PVs, Mods, and Accessories

Status
Not open for further replies.

kslice917

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2013
North Canton, OH, USA
Hey guys! If you enjoy vaping as much as we do, surely you've found the hardware that's right for you. We're curious - what are you using to vape these days? PVs have come a long way since we first started up and although we don't currently sell hardware ourselves, we're interested in what you consider to be the best of the best.

kslice917

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2013
North Canton, OH, USA
To start things off, I'm going to ahead and let everybody here know what my favorite hardware is at the moment. I've been vaping for only about 8 months now, but I was lucky enough to start out with a great combination of hardware. So here it is...

BatteryTankAccessories
SLB eGo-V v2 MEGA
1200mah PassThrough
eGo 3.0-6.0v OLED
slbegvmega.png
New Kanger AERO Tank
2.5ml Bottom Dual Coil
Pyrex Glass & STNLS
kangeraerotank.png
DeskPod Suction
eGo Holder
deskpod.png

I actually chose the stainless steel color so I don't have to worry about the cheap paint chipping off in the end. What I'm left with is a fantastic-looking, stainless steel battery, tank, drip tip, and thread sleeve. I'm not joking around people, this thing looks slick! So, what's yours look like?

Last edited:

kslice917

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2013
North Canton, OH, USA
Hello ECF community!

For those of you that may have been following us on our dedicated sub-forum, you'll see that we've been giving away prizes each week. Well, this week is slightly different! We're going to let this thing run a while and see what you guys have. Here's all you have to do:

Show us a picture of what you are using to vape with!
Can't take a picture? Tell us about it!

The rules are simple:

1. Only 1 entry per person. Feel free to posts as much you'd like - but your entry will only be considered once.