Absolutely lost

Status
Not open for further replies.
Please help.

I've been vaping for about 2 months now and still feel like I have no idea what I'm doing. I recently bought a mod and Protank 2 off a friend of mine, and have running into some trouble with leakage/tight draws. I'm ready to just by a new one, so I came here to get your guys' advice.

My TOTAL budget is between $100-$150

I'm looking for something that's really low maintenance but still WORKS WELL. Any suggestions? I literally know nothing about how to begin selecting.

I was a pack a day smoker for 5 years and could not quit for the life of me until I started vaping. I really don't want to go back to smoking, but I don't know how much more of these issues I can take. Your help would be MOST APPRECIATED.

Thanks

MiamiMom63

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2012
South Florida
It would help if we knew what kind of mod you are referring to. If you get confused with tanks and such, try out these cartomizers that are failproof and always work, hold alot of juice and have a great flavor as well. I highly recommend them to new vapers at first so they can at least get an easier start to vaping. Once you get off the cigs and feel comfortable, you can then move on to trying all the great other devices and accessories out there. I usually get them from Crystal Clear Vaping because he provides free shipping, but he is currently out of stock. But the link below are the ones I am referring to. They really have the best flavor to me for eliquids. You just drip your juice all around on the insider filler until it is fully saturated that it drips out of the bottom. Wipe the bottom off clean and you are done. They are lower ohm though so they should be vaped at approx. 3.7 volts, so if you have a variable voltage type device, turn the voltage down before firing them up.

Smoktech XL 1.7 OHM "RESURRECTOR" Cartomizer 5 Pack - Black With FREE 5ml Bottle Of Eliquid

SirSteve

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member