Am I the only one who wants vaping to change?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thepinfamily

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 18, 2013
Virginia
I have some thoughts on this whole vaping thing i felt like spelling out. Im a noob of about 6 weeks. I dont even have my ADV figured out yet. Maybe once I get settled in my feelings on this whole thing will change. A new vapors feeling and views are actually quite important. Everyone goes through this stage. Some stick through it and some don't. Im choosing to stick through it.