RDA Best RDA for flavor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Baddboxer

Feb 18, 2014
Derby, Ks
I've been vaping now for a couple years, and after bouncing around from dripping to subohm tanks, (primarily Arctic) I am ready to go back to a dripper, and I'm looking for what's going to give the absolute best flavor, not necessarily the biggest cloud. I currently run a IPV150 with an Arctic tank at 70ish watts on a .2 coil.

Looking for recommendations for a new RDA, (and maybe temp controlled IPV if better flavor) and what the best build is for a cool, flavorful draw!

TIA!

Tagi

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 26, 2014
Dallas Texas
Flavor rdas.. mmmm

Flavor so awesome you cut your juice 50\50 with unflavored and it still taste great.
narDA, Hellfire Raptor, Veritas, Marquis

Great mouth to lung but a bit restricted for direct to lung unless its the version 3
Origins there's 3 versions of the rda all are good.

pretty good around
nector, atomic

Edit I would recommend a Tobeco Marquis clone. its easier to build then the other three I mentioned, and easier to find in stock.

ones that have my eye but I have not used thump, stumpy, solstice, Hobo 3.1

Last edited:
Reactions: herb

Smellybelly

Sep 29, 2015
Vector. I have a veritas and my vector blows it away by comparison. Top airflow, large post holes nice airflow control for mouth to lung or direct to lung hits. The only thing I don't like is the spit back screen but that's easily removable. Great machining quality too. Of course everyone's opinions are different. I also like the Nectar and NARda.

jersey_emt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 26, 2009
New Jersey, USA
www.whichgun.com