The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

RDA Best RDA for flavor

Discussion in 'RDA' started by Baddboxer, Jan 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Baddboxer

Baddboxer Full Member

Feb 18, 2014
    Derby, Ks
    I've been vaping now for a couple years, and after bouncing around from dripping to subohm tanks, (primarily Arctic) I am ready to go back to a dripper, and I'm looking for what's going to give the absolute best flavor, not necessarily the biggest cloud. I currently run a IPV150 with an Arctic tank at 70ish watts on a .2 coil.

Looking for recommendations for a new RDA, (and maybe temp controlled IPV if better flavor) and what the best build is for a cool, flavorful draw!

TIA!

2. Ottefrep

Ottefrep Full Member

Nov 28, 2015
    Kennedy 22, non competition. Best flavor ever.

3. Tagi

Tagi Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 26, 2014
    Dallas Texas
    Flavor rdas.. mmmm

Flavor so awesome you cut your juice 50\50 with unflavored and it still taste great.
    narDA, Hellfire Raptor, Veritas, Marquis

Great mouth to lung but a bit restricted for direct to lung unless its the version 3
    Origins there's 3 versions of the rda all are good.

pretty good around
    nector, atomic

Edit I would recommend a Tobeco Marquis clone. its easier to build then the other three I mentioned, and easier to find in stock.

ones that have my eye but I have not used thump, stumpy, solstice, Hobo 3.1

• Like Like x 1
  4. haleysdadda

haleysdadda Ultra Member Verified Member

Oct 27, 2015
    Santee,San Diego
  5. dansus

dansus Super Member ECF Veteran

Jan 16, 2016
    London
    NarDA, Hobo 3.1, Snapdragon.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Verb

Verb Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 26, 2014
    Eastern, PA, USA