Complete and total noob

Status
Not open for further replies.

lefty23

ECF Veteran
May 4, 2013
Chicago, IL, USA
Hey everyone, I have been vaping for three years, but am a pretty easily satisfied vaper. I have never really grown past my basic tank and mod setup (at the moment I'm rocking an eleaf TC 60W with a nautilus, at about 17W). I tried sub ohm, but it wasn't for me; I won't go into all the reasons, suffice to say I'm an old man who is set in his ways. I have however always been a bit attracted to rebiuldables.

I have been a long-standing and more than regular customer of Heather's Heavenly Vapes (I found them thanks to this forum three years ago and have tried plenty of other stuff but always go back to them) and my recent order had a very minor mixup (the first in three years, by the way) just two $10 18650s that weren't in there. I called, and they profusely apologized and sent them immediately, got here in no time. They also included some of their liquid I hadn't tried (which I'm looking forward to trying) and a Fogger 5.0. Yeah, they just sent me a free one, even though I wasn't even angry. That's how awesome these guys are and I just wanted to plug them because they are amazing and they deserve it.