RTA confusion

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flavoor

Dec 22, 2017
Republic of Croatia
Hi guys,
I just got my siren v2 by digiflavor and i installed the premade coil and wicked it. Everything is ok even though flavor is little underwhelming ( i probably fuc**d up something with wick ) and im interested in wattage...i really have no clue at which wattage i should vape at which ohms... premade coils are 1.0 ohm and i saw on utube that guy vapes it at 17 W so im sticking with it until i understand everything... Please help im total noob... Also does anyone know which gauge and diameter spectre is good for this coil if i'm aiming at flavor? Sorry if missed the thread section and for butchering english...
Thank you in advance ❤

Reactions: stols001

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
My Best Advise regarding wattage is it Doesn't Matter what someone else likes with their e-Liquids, it's All About what You Like with Your e-Liquids.

And the Easiest Way to Find what You Like is to start with a Low Wattage. And then Slowly Increase the Wattage until it Tastes the Best.

It's kinda like Listening to Music. You wouldn't ask people How Loud you should listen to Music. And you wouldn't Randomly play music at different Levels.

You turn the Volume Knob down and then when the Music Starts, Increase the Volume until it sounds good.

And some Music sounds better Loud. And some Music is more enjoyable when played a little Softer.

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave
My Best Advise regarding wattage is it Doesn't Matter what someone else likes with their e-Liquids, it's All About what You Like with Your e-Liquids.

And the Easiest Way to Find what You Like is to start with a Low Wattage. And then Slowly Increase the Wattage until it Tastes the Best.