Help me tast KBV's greatness!

Status
Not open for further replies.

vapin_2tha_max

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 2, 2010
Rochester, New York
I am trying to get back into vaping, I went back to analogs after some family issues. I hadn't been able to make the rounds to trying a lot of juice. I had ordered from a couple of vendors but didn't find anything extremely tasteful. I have traded samples back and forth with boB and yssiM before they became a supplier. They are GREAT people and if I can order from them as my main supplier that would mean the world to me. :)

I would like to sample some KBV samples before placing an order, which I can not do for a few weeks still. I'm unemployed and helping care for an ill family member diagnosed with ALS (father). I am a full time student and will be living off my student loans when they come in sometime towards the end of the month.

I am not on here looking for handouts. I am trying to sell some juice that I have tried but couldn't get into in the for sale section. I would be willing to do some trades for some KBV joose if that's what it takes to try the deliciousness. :vapor: Check out the link and if there is anything that interest you, we could maybe trade.

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...s-pa-flavorings-blue-mist-unflavored-nic.html

I would most likely be interested in the tobacco flavors i.e. 555, RY4. I do have interest in Gooey Better Cake because of the rave reviews I have read. If you think you can help me out, and I you, please either pm or post here. I have some empty bottes in 3ml, 6ml, and some 15ml's at my house. I could send you these if need be. Honestly I have 19 bucks in my bank account right now until the end of the month which could cover shipping for a couple of trades. Please let me know and thank you in advance. Rob.