I don’t enjoy vaping any more : (

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bander

Jun 28, 2019
Hi guys, I’m new here
And i hope you can help me out with this issue: i have been enjoying vaping for 2 years and it does satisfy me.
But since tow months some thing went wrong and i started not enjoying vaping although i have been using the same rda and ejuice and the same setting for the last two years without any issues.
Some time i feel its my lungs because i used to control the vapor products when I exhale but now i cant.
Some time I think its not the same taste i used to vape.
Some time i think its my throat doesn’t feel the hit or my sinuses is dry or some thing.
I am very confused
Pls help me
Sorry for bad english

• Optimistic
Reactions: stols001

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hi guys, I’m new here
And i hope you can help me out with this issue: i have been enjoying vaping for 2 years and it does satisfy me.
But since tow months some thing went wrong and i started not enjoying vaping although i have been using the same rda and ejuice and the same setting for the last two years without any issues.
Some time i feel its my lungs because i used to control the vapor products when I exhale but now i cant.
Some time I think its not the same taste i used to vape.
Some time i think its my throat doesn’t feel the hit or my sinuses is dry or some thing.
I am very confused
Pls help me
Sorry for bad english
Hi and welcome,
How long did you smoke and how many per day?
What is the battery device you use?
What topper/tank do you use?
Which coils do you use?
How many volts/watts do you use?
What is the nicotine content of the juice you use?
What brand and flavour is the juice you use?
Where are you located?

Cheers
I

Bander

Jun 28, 2019
Hi and welcome,
How long did you smoke and how many per day?
What is the battery device you use?
What topper/tank do you use?
Which coils do you use?
How many volts/watts do you use?