I think I'm done with ecigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeathBYzombieZ

ECF Veteran
Feb 9, 2014
United States
So here's my thing, I have a smoktech winder 100 ah with an aerotank. I've been vaping for like 2 months. Quit cigs cold turkey and I loved vaping. Ran into quite a few problems, ordering juice I don't like and will never use, vapors tounge, ordering the wrong coils and maybe it's just me but my battery blows. Now I'm dealing with poor vapor production and faulty coils. It's just a headache lol its stressful.

Runningw235

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 31, 2014
Virginia
I felt that way at one point when I had equipment and juice that didn't satisfy me. I hated the hassle, and I just wanted something that would work 99% of the time.

I did some research, got equipment that did what I wanted, and now I'm very content. A lot of people get frustrated as they are still learning the basics.

Just some thoughts.

DenimFreak1993

ECF Veteran
Nov 22, 2013
Mesquite TX
Hang in there. I've done it all from not priming my tanks and getting burnt taste from putting all my vape material and nuking it in the microwave. (Which metal isn't real good after you burn it. Brain fart moment from stress of vaping.) Wasted alote of money with that. And I also dry burned my coils to a burnt machinery taste out of noobiness. So i've done it all. Just hang in there get some basic vape gear and do it easy. Work your way up.

DeathBYzombieZ

ECF Veteran
Feb 9, 2014
United States
I felt that way at one point when I had equipment and juice that didn't satisfy me. I hated the hassle, and I just wanted something that would work 99% of the time.

I did some research, got equipment that did what I wanted, and now I'm very content. A lot of people get frustrated as they are still learning the basics.

Just some thoughts.

What's your set up now?

nar0bin

Verified Member
Feb 21, 2014
McKinney, Tx