Status
Not open for further replies.

suspectK

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 7, 2013
Alabummer
The firing pin is a tad low. I had to manipulate contacts a tad on iclear30 and a few cartomizers to make connection. Not a problem.. the threads seem pretty durable. I was just overtightening the iclear to make contact, before I had the chance to mess with it. I'm sure a lot of threads would've gotten a little warped doing that with some other PVs.

Falcon13

Verified Member
Nov 1, 2013
California
I got the MVP a couple months ago moving up from disposables and actually getting into the world into vape. It has worked great and very durable. I am a mechanic and it goes into my tool cart granted did not want it to but it as been banged and bumped by tools and such and it still works great and only a one or two very very minor scratches. (yes i have had a disposable e-cig break in my tool cart before =P) and this option i thought what ever at first. you ever been out and about and see that low bat light blinking on your cell. yea plug in to your MVP though i would not try to just charge your cell completely off it but I have charged my cell over 50% with my MVP.

whodat2112

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
May 13, 2012
Mississippi Just Outside Of NOLA
My v1 and v2. Autozone CF wrap, plating sanded off on the beauty rings as well.
8atygyqa.jpg

SENT FROM Spaceball 1

Awesome idea ....the autozone carbon fiber wrap!!!!!

brian.tpa

Sep 13, 2013
Tampa area, FLA
The firing pin is a tad low. I had to manipulate contacts a tad on iclear30 and a few cartomizers to make connection. Not a problem.. the threads seem pretty durable. I was just overtightening the iclear to make contact, before I had the chance to mess with it. I'm sure a lot of threads would've gotten a little warped doing that with some other PVs.