Status
Not open for further replies.

Annette Rogers

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Aug 7, 2010
California USA
www.kaisvirginvapor.com
My name is Annette Rogers. My business, Virgin Vapor, has been around for nine months, but I am new to the Electronic Cigarette Forum. I create hand mixed e-liquids in over 40 flavors, all flavored with 100% USDA certified organic flavorings. My ingredients are: organic flavors in an organic ethyl alcohol base, USP vegetable glycerine and nicotine.I also offer VG/PG mixes if you'd prefer.

None of my e-liquids contain artificial flavorings, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners or stevia. They are guaranteed to be free of diacetyl, diacetyl substitutes or analogues such as "butter starter distillate" or "diacetyl trimmer" (which has the unfortunate property of releasing diacetyl when in the presence of heat and water). I package all of my e-liquids in glass, never plastic, to avoid any risk of chemicals from the plastic (such as bisphenol A or BPA) leaching into your e-liquid. I also stock some Joye510 kits and accessories for customer convenience.

Because all my e-liquids are hand mixed when you order them, they can be customized to exactly suit your tastes. I keep a recipe file for my repeat customers to be sure I can always recreate exactly what you like the best. Creating the best e-liquids available is my passion and I'm always looking to learn more!

I can't wait to find out what the pros and e-liquid enthusiasts at ECF think! To help introduce myself to you, I am offering a free 1/8 ounce bottle of e-liquid with your first order. Use coupon code ECFOFFER and then write in your flavor selection in the comments box at check out to let me know what you want to try.

And please let me how you like it!

tyleris12

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 23, 2010
Michigan