Its HERE Folks! GotVapes Premieres The NEW Aurora BFT- Bottom Fed Tank Top Atomizer Kit - All Colors

Status
Not open for further replies.

SeniorBoy

VapeFight.com Founder
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 21, 2013
Las Vegas, NV
vapefight.com
Some random thoughts...

1. I DO NOT hold my little squonky + mod vertical before I squeeze. I turn the mod half way between horizontal and vertical (Like Tod did in the video and uncle Pete) and then I lightly sqeeze. What I'm also trying to do with this technique is avoid any dry/burnt hits with my proactive technique. Thus when I'm in the zone about 6 or seven draws and then turn and sqeeze. After this one or two little gurgly draws but that's my cue that my love juice is keeping the coils properly saturated. I did this for two nights in a row and I'm confident that it will become second nature. Perhaps a little harder for me because I'm a newbie and I use PT2 or T2 for most of the day.

2. A few pages back someone said the Aurora would not fire on a ProVari. Not true on mine. However, I have the provapes adapter and I suspect that poster was not using this one. Pin/posts are not adjustable but it's built like a friggin sherman tank and has never failed me with my Kanger T2.

3. Of course, the bottom line is the vape. This other stuff is just window dressing :) /joke I was skeptical but I must say with the juice I have been vaping with my new toy and that would be Blueberry Vanilla Cake from Ahl its better than any tank (PT2, T2, iClear30) I have used. Not earth shattering but noticeable richer, fuller, and the "cake" is showing it's stuff.

HTH

:)

Robby

ECF Veteran
Mar 30, 2011
Hamlin, PA