Lung X-Rays?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Drifts

Nov 4, 2014
New York
Hey guys, have any of you had a lung x-Ray after vaping for years? I’ve been vaping since 2015, still vape everyday on a sub-ohm tank and I feel great. Still workout at the gym, blood oxygen level is at 99% last few times I been to the doctor etc. I’m very curious to get a lung x-Ray just to make sure everything is ok out of curiosity. Let me know your results for those that have had it and post how many years you’ve been vaping.

SupplyDaddy

I'm considered a Mad Scientist in some circles!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2012
San Antonio, Texas
Had several MRI's due to back issues, then meningitis about 5 years ago. They did scan the lungs and said my lungs were great.

Getting ready to get an MRI and CT's again soon due to other issues, will check.

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    I haven't had a lung x-ray, nor any health issue reason to have one. My doctor's thrilled attitude when he and his stethoscope do the 'breathe in breathe out' test is good enough for me. My blood oxy levels have gone from the mid 80's to the high 90's, and I don't run out of breathe just for walking up a hill either, that's more 'good enough' for me.

UncLeJunkLe

ECF Guru
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
  • Nov 29, 2010
    Clown World, USA
    The former owner of Zee Cigs claims to have been a heavy smoker prior to vaping and not long after switching to vaping got a chest xray that showed normal lungs (this was many years ago, now). But I'm not sure how trustworthy the guy is. He has (had?) a youtube video about it. I don't have time right now, but I'll try to look for the video and post it here later.

Fidola13

Totally Stashed!
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Dec 20, 2017
    Boston