Most versatile RBA tank

Status
Not open for further replies.

neonballoon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 4, 2012
United States
I currently have a Reo Grand with a Chalice I. I can take this set-up anywhere with 6ml and 18650 battery.

But I'm eyeing shiny mechanical 18350 mods. Problem is many of the rba tanks are fidgety and needs to be left upside. What is the RBA tank that is the most pocket-friendly? I want to put it on top of a PAPS, Dingo or Caravella.

latexyankee

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 18, 2010
Columbus, Ohio
Besides drippers I don't know of any unless you're willing to leave the fill hole plugged. I'm just getting into them and I'm not going to be able to use anything else soon. i'm thinking of getting a dripper and taking a small bottle with me to work or in the car. i know i'm going to eventually kill myself while adjusting a hotspot on the expressway.

neonballoon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 4, 2012
United States
Besides drippers I don't know of any unless you're willing to leave the fill hole plugged. I'm just getting into them and I'm not going to be able to use anything else soon. i'm thinking of getting a dripper and taking a small bottle with me to work or in the car. i know i'm going to eventually kill myself while adjusting a hotspot on the expressway.

Drippers are great for testing out flavors but I'd rather deal with the tank systems than drip for day-to-day mod.

neonballoon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 4, 2012
United States
Get a terminator. With the juice control closed it doesn't leak and can also be dripped into without affecting what's in the tank. Only had mine couple days but I love it.

I was looking at the Terminator-C tank and the Oddity RBAs. It looks like they are built differently than Genny mods, any advantage to either set-ups? Oddity is a tank also or a drip?

neonballoon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 4, 2012
United States