Status
Not open for further replies.

ckquatt

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 8, 2013
Milledgeville, GA
I'm new to the diy too. It's interesting to say the least. Would love this Nanner Bear recipe! I'm also just kinda copying a few that I know will work and see how it goes before trying for my own recipe. I do plan to make a pineapple upside down cake myself when I get a little more brave! Be happy to share as well
Here's the Nanner Bear recipe. It's on a French recipe website. It's a bit complicated but delicious. Don't let the flavor combos fool you. It may not sound good but as a Shire Malt addict I exclaimed its Shire Malt at first vape! (Or close enough for gov't work). I let it steep for almost a month before I tried it. After a few vapes I made 120mls to put away! If you've never been on it, take a look around. It's got some great recipes!
fc950b6bd8678009f365dfdf36a773c1.jpg

Don't let all those banana flavors turn you off. You can barely taste them over the 555. Sooooo good!

Le DIY pour les Nuls - Recettes DIY - Trucs et Astuces.

Here's the Peach RY4 as well. Less complex but fantastic!
f9e0bafd65c75780b650d5c23626e244.jpg
For the "Stevia" I just used TFA Sweetner.

Sent from my Commodore 64 using Tapatalk

Last edited:

sketchness

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 3, 2014
Sacramento, CA
Absolute BEST custard recipe that RULES all??

This thread has been fairly active. And custards can take a month to steep don't throw it out just yet. Longer if a large batch is made. I make 400mls at a time and start a new batch when I get down to about 200. Still experimenting but for me it starts with 10% cap vc v1

Reactions: thetrucker

Jdurand

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 16, 2014
Long Island, NY