Status
Not open for further replies.

luceblueboy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2010
Ohio
I want to start a thread for those looking for real tobacco flavors rather than anything artificial/imitation. I'm not bashing any vendors that use artificial flavorings as some are very good. However, there's a few of us that still crave that quality tobacco taste (pipe, cigar, other non-cigarette tobaccos). I know there's a few of us more seasoned in the natural/organic/extracted areas, while others may be total newbies so all please chime in! Please post the vendor, liquid, what is resembles, and honest thoughts. Even if you're not a fan of one liquid someone else may be looking for that specific flavor. I call it objectional subjectivism: honesty without any ranting.

Reactions: Pajomota

luceblueboy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2010
Ohio
Vendor: Goodejuice
Liquid: House Brewed Line Patriot
Thoughts: Aromatic pipe. Period. There's nothing else out there that comes even close to an aromatic pipe tobacco. Goodejuice extracts their own tobaccos. This is a blend of Louisiana Perique, Virginia Burley, and Kentucky Cavendish. If you're looking for an aromatic pipe, you need to try this.

luceblueboy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2010
Ohio
Vendor: Want2Vape
Liquid: Blondie
Thoughts: When you walk into a cigar shop, if they sell Drew Estates' Acid line, you're going to smell them right away. It's a "flavored" cigar but nothing like the cheap gas station ones. A connecticut wrapper cigar with herbs and other flavorings to give it that unique taste, this is a definite love/hate flavor. The cigar tastes exactly like it smells. Want2vape extracts from the actual cigar giving the liquid that perfect taste. Even at 0mg, as I vape this, it's very satisfying. One of the best cigar liquids out there.

jplanet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 27, 2010
NJ