• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

New to vaping in Phoenix

Status
Not open for further replies.

Keithhesh

Moved On
May 21, 2013
So even though I guess I have sort of made my presence known in a few thereads I figured I would start one of my own really quick to officially say hi.

My name is Keith and I am a lifetime Arizona resident.

I work at a local hospital.

I'm just over 5 days in to my vaping journey and am loving every minute of it.

Used to be a 1 pack a day smoker and haven't had a single analog since I started vaping.

I started with a Halo Triton tank system and have actually really enjoyed it and am enjoying it more and more every new day.

I have however already made my first upgrade purchase...

Today in the mail I will be recieving my Itaste Mvp starter kit with 2 Iclear somethings.... and a Kanger Protank.

I definitely want to christen the protank with something new so if anyone has any local juices from a local shop that they would reccomend I would be grateful.

Have been leaning more towards the sweet side of things and havent really tried any tobacco flavored vapes yet but if you read this and have a "Oh man you have to try this one!!" moment feel free to chime in.

I haven't nessasarily found my go to all day vape yet and don't know if I ever will but lately I have been puffing on mtbakervapors blueberry cheesecake mixed with their waffle for a breakfasty vape and Hitecvapors peanutbutter.

Really want to try some radiator pluid, bobas bounty, bounty hunter and jabbas hookah but since I really dont want to wait for shipping, most of those seem sold out, and I didn't really plan accordingly I want to support some local juice.

What have you been vaping Phoenix?

- Keith

davelog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 4, 2011
Phoenix
www.davelog.com
Welcome to VIP and vaping, Keith!