Status
Not open for further replies.

charady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 17, 2011
Iowa
I have a joye 510 starter kit coming this week. I was wondering if anyone would be able to suggest some vendors for the atomizers. I have NO clue what I will be needing but wanted to start looking around. There is such a variation of prices and styles that all say compatible with the 510. Looking for better pricing/reliable vendors. I figured those who post in here would be the best help :) Thanks!

And any suggestions you have for me would be greatly appreciated. I am new to vaping, currently using a basic 808 style. Thanks again!

kalvinf

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 8, 2011
Hamilton Canada
I have a joye 510 starter kit coming this week. I was wondering if anyone would be able to suggest some vendors for the atomizers. I have NO clue what I will be needing but wanted to start looking around. There is such a variation of prices and styles that all say compatible with the 510. Looking for better pricing/reliable vendors. I figured those who post in here would be the best help :) Thanks!

And any suggestions you have for me would be greatly appreciated. I am new to vaping, currently using a basic 808 style. Thanks again!

with the cigarette sized/looking batteries 510 these are small batts and you would want to stay away from low resistance (LR) cartos/attys and use standard resitance (SR) cartos/attys. Try MadVapes Refillable 510 Cartomizers 2.5 ohm or GotVapes GotVapes FLuXomizer™ DeLuXe CLEAR NoTint 510 XL 1.8ml 2.4-2.6ohm [gotvapes-clr510XL2.4-ce2x] - $11.95 : GotVapes.com, E-cigarette Supplies - Atomizers Cartomizers Mods Juice and more and stick in around the 2.5 ohms ranges.

MadVapes has 510 atomizers too: Bauway 510 Atomizer, 2.5 ohms

Hope that helps.

charady

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 17, 2011
Iowa