Pico Squeeze 2 coming soon...

Status
Not open for further replies.

scooterstew71

ECF Veteran
Apr 5, 2016
photo.php
Pico squeeze 2... 21700... regulated..looks nice :)

score69

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 28, 2015
Athens, GA, USA
Thanks for the heads up. I'm just getting into 2x700 mods lately, so this is another one to keep an eye out for. I ordered a Pico 21700 this weekend. Haven't bought any non-squonk mods in a while, so looking forward to having a Pico in 21700 format. This will be one I will watch for as well.

I've only been squonking since the beginning of the year, but my RTAs, RDTAs, and non-squonk gear have been sitting for the most part. Looks like a good time to get into squonking with all the new 'mainstream' gear being released lately.

hazozita

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 7, 2013
Virginia
  • Deleted by classwife
  • Reason: Language in video not appropriate

Vinnybagodoughnuts

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 19, 2015
Removed the quote of the deleted video post

Warning profanity laced.Totally unnecessary IMO. It's not that I am some kind of angel but I find this trend disturbing. I for one would never subscribe to this persons channel or anyone else who feels the need to drop f bombs and c bombs every other word.Sorry for the rant.
Looking forward to a review of this device by someone a little more mature.;)

Last edited by a moderator:

VladK16

ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2013
Toledo, OH USA

Warning profanity laced.Totally unnecessary IMO. It's not that I am some kind of angel but I find this trend disturbing. I for one would never subscribe to this persons channel or anyone else who feels the need to drop f bombs and c bombs every other word.Sorry for the rant.

Agreed. I was going to post that video a couple of days ago and decided not to because of the "unnecessary" language in the video.