The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

RawrVapor.com now Open for Business

Discussion in 'E Cigarette Suppliers Forum' started by Vapor_Mike, May 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Vapor_Mike

Vapor_Mike Unregistered Supplier ECF Veteran

Jan 16, 2010
    Jackson, TN USA
    My name is Mike, I've been vaping for about 14 months and have been mixing my own juice for the majority of that time. Recently, I shared some of my juices with some friends and they encouraged me to open a store and begin selling it. Being unemployed and easily influenced, I did just that.

RawrVapor.com is now open and ready for business.

I never planned on opening a juice business and I only starting making my own juice because I couldn't find anything I liked when I first began vaping. Below are some reviews of those who have tried my stuff and I hope more will come soon. I thank you guys for reading and hope that if you order from me, you enjoy what you get. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Vapor_Mike

Some Reviews:

GrimmGreen's Review
    The Vape Babe's Review
    Sl1pg8r's Review
    ViPhan's Review

There are more, just search YT for RawrVapor. Thanks again, and thanks to you guys for the reviews, I really do appreciate it.

If you are on twitter, you can find me @Vapor_Mike or @RawrVapor.

Today, I released 4 new flavors: Raspberry Tea, Berry Tea, Absinthe and Truth Serum. If you have tried the Green Peach Tea and enjoyed it, I urge you to try the Raspberry Tea... I think it might be a new favorite of mine.

2. deejay187

deejay187 Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jan 7, 2011
    Coventry, UK
    Good juice.. give it a try folks...

3. redheadone

redheadone Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Feb 2, 2011
    North Carolina