Speaking of bottom feeder mods, some thoughts on my Phidias

Status
Not open for further replies.

Camp43

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2010
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Hello all, I am relatively new to vaping, I received my first ecig at the start of October and have not had analog cigarette since. One of the best things I did was order a Phidias Feedimus box mod early on. How I came to that decision is a long story that belongs in another post. What I would like to do here is share an email I sent to Phono about my experience with the Phidias Feedimus that I bought from him.

I can't believe that it has already been over two weeks since I ordered my Phidias, but I wanted to do a follow-up and tell you how I was getting along with your creation.
I bought my Phidias to serve as my primary PV. Something that I can load up with my favorite ejuice and just vape away, without worrying about topping off, or if the battery was going run out, etc.
Well in that role the Phidias performs flawlessly. For instance tonight; I had it loaded with a bottle of Backwood's Cappuccino and took my dog on a nice 20 minute walk. Great flavor, nice full hits, plumes of vapor, just an enjoyable vaping experience.
I get one to two days out of the battery (I use the recommended AW 18650s). My unit has never leaked a drop, it is as nice and clean inside as the day I received it. It is beautiful and fits just right in my hand. It performs really well with just the stock Joye 510 atomizers. What can I say: it is just what I was hoping for when I ordered it.