Stainless 501 Attys?

Status
Not open for further replies.

HolyMustard

Sep 9, 2009
Hi, I'm fairly new to ecigs and after a little disappointment with the life of some of my 901 batteries I'm thinking of getting the Protege whenever you get the 501 attys in stock.

Anyway, in the interest of being super .... about things matching I was wondering if you guys were going to get stainless steel attys for the 501? I'm sure I can find them elsewhere but I planned on buying 25 at your bulk price and as far as I can see that's the best deal around. Plus of course the bonus of free shipping if I'm getting the Protege at the same time.

Thanks.:)

Last edited:

CaSHMeRe

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 12, 2008
USA
HolyMustard ...

Sweet name :) LOL

Anywayz ... We are going to try and get Steel 510 atomizers on our next shipment (which should be coming in, in about 10 days)

I plan to add 510 atomizers to stock tomorrow, so keep a look out on our site for them or join our twitter :)

Have a great evening HolyMustard, and if you have any more questions, ask away :)

CaSHMeRe

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 12, 2008
USA
The Protege runs at the same voltage as a normal 510 ... you just get a much longer battery life and a cool lookin PV :) LOL

Cartridges are not a problem at 3.7v !!!

And I was just thinking ... You probably shouldn't buy 25 bulk right off the batt if you are concerned about matching... All you need to do to get free shipping is to get to $99 bucks. Order a Protege Full Kit and 1 extra atomizer ... You get it shipped free to you, and 2 atomizers should easily last you until we restock with steel atomizers at which time you can go bulk :) Just a thought!

HolyMustard

Sep 9, 2009
Yeah, I was kind of thinking that same thing. It just seems like it would be a shame to have something as pretty as the Protege and have an ugly black un-matching atty attached.