super new to vaping and this forum

Status
Not open for further replies.

skinnyk

Jan 20, 2012
orange county, CA
my actual quuestions are in blue the black text is just info about my situation

hello everybody, so i just went to a gas station the other day and bought a cheapy 21st century smoke e cog kit with 2 batteries, 6 menthol carts/atomiser(idk what the difference is, but when i put it together i only screwed 2 pieces together so i assume there built into each other or their the same thing) and i loved it, i did it to quit smoking and i figured vaping is way safer and i dont feel like getting cancer so i vap now.

any way, like i said im a super noob and i dont know anything about e cigs(like absoulutely nothing) other than i love it.

so once i figured out that there are a whole bunch of "good"(meaning better than my 21st century smoke) e cigs out there i figured i should invest. only problem is ima noob and dont know what to get.

after reading stuff on this forum i still dont understand how every thing works like all the different batteries and what not.

So i need some advice on what to get/ start with, and what would be the easiest for me to grasp.

i read on one post that they sell BLU e cig kits at wallgreens and because i dont feel like ordering oline right now, i think as soon as i get some replies to this im gonna go get it.

another question i have is if there are any other stores (like walgreens) that would sell e cig kits

ive been on other forums(not forums that have anything to do with e cigs) and every time i post something id get a bunch of trolls saying "use the search there have been a million threads on this" blah blah blah. so if your going to say something like that please save it i dont wanna deal with asses right now.

any way sorry for the long read, im just super new and i like direct helpful answers so i include every detail i can in my posts.

THANKS BY THE WAY!

I EFFING LOVE VAPING

dearme

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran