The Forbidden Legend

Status
Not open for further replies.

retic1959

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 28, 2013
New Orleans , Louisiana
Hi and good morning y'all . This is just a little story that I'd thought I'd share with y'all . A few months ago I introduced my best buddy to vaping, with him being an electronics engineer and a heavy smoker what could be better than gadgets and nicotine right ? Well after a few bad experiences with local vendors that left him disgruntled and me looking for something better , he tells me that he is going to get some plain nicotine juice and use vaping as a nicotine delivery system only because no flavor is better than bad flavor . Well as a retired chef I am used to having my cake and eating it too, so that just ain't an acceptable outcome . So I did my research and ordered from several vendors Heather's being among them . When I got my order from Heather's I knew that I'd found what I was looking for . Intensity of flavor is something a chef prides himself on and it was apparent that they are experts at layering flavors as well . Needless to say I was beyond happy with their product . Well a couple of days ago my buddy stopped by for a visit and I gave him a partial bottle of Legend to take with him . The next day I get a call from him and the first words I hear are " OMG that stuff you gave me is freaking delicious , I gotta get more of that ! " He then goes on to tell me that when he started vaping it his wife came into the room and asked him " What's that you got it smells good ?" so he offered her his ego and " MMMMMMMMMMMM YUMMY , MINE!! " and she took off running with him in hot pursuit with him hollering " NO IT'S NOT YOURS WOMAN IT'S MINE! YOU GET YOUR OWN ! " When I could catch my breath from laughing I asked him if he was serious he tells me " Yeah, whenever we go out to eat she steals the food off my plate but I'll be damned if she's getting this too ! " Then he tells me that when he wrestled his ego away from her he had