Total NEWB to vamping

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suicide6m3

Jul 20, 2010
Colorado
Ok i have just recently learned of e-cigs now looking through this fourm can be overwhelming to people like me!!I have been smoking for 7 years not as long as most but still not good. I now have a son and want to find an alternative to smoking i have looked at so many e-cigs my eyes hurt and not to mention all of the reviews i have read. I really need some help with getting started so i have about $120.00 to spend on getting started i have looked at alot of kits but i do not want to buy a kit that i am going to want to upgrade 2 months later. So i am looking to piece together awesome kit that any long term smoker would enjoy. I dont understand alot of the lingo used so if you will please newb proof it for me. Some of the kits i looked at was the vapor king ultimatum kit but i am not sure how long something like that will last for a pack a day smoker i have also been looking at the eGo 510 i think that is what is it is called anyway what are cartomizers and atomizers which of the two last longer also i would like my e-cig to have a good battery!!!! Thanks to everyone that replies to this post THANK YOU SO MUCH:D

whiskey

Moved On
Jan 13, 2010
You can't go wrong with that ego Kit its a great PV at a great price..look into the suppliers on here for the best price..It is a popular model & folks really like it around here..so you have that part down...Any questions about the kit or vaping in general, don't be afraid to ask.Your kit will come with the bats & attys & carts,Just make sure you buy the full kit , we'll help you out..Good Luck!!:)

TWolf

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2010
Northern MS
twolf2u.blogspot.com
+1 for the eGo if you're needing long battery life. I was a heavy smoker and the eGo will keep me vaping through the work day and into the evening. I've been using mine for 5 mths without any issues.