Variable Voltage Mods available in Canada-- or shipped here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

potts_d

Verified Member
Sep 23, 2011
Ontario, Canada
Hi,
I'm still quite new to the world of electronic cigarettes, and to ECF.... but the community has been fantastic!
Watching everybody's videos, and reading all the threads, makes me want to buy every product out there, and all the juices, get a passport and go to Vapercon.

Is there a Canadian equivalent to Vapercon, or would we all be tased and beaten like the miscreants we really are?! :blink:
Just ask Juicy Clear!!

Anyway, I'm off topic. What I'm really wondering is: what variable voltage mods are available in, or can be shipped to, Canada.
I know about the Knight Rider (a.k.a. The Lavatube), and Happy Vaper sometimes has The Darwin in stock.
Foxy Box mods can make it here, but only for an extra $33 in shipping fees.
I've also recently seen the EVO, but it is a multi-voltage device, not vv (although it has a more satisfying range-- 3.7, 4.7, 5.7-- than the Ego VV and equivalents).

But it's hard to find other VV mods (tubes and boxes, etc.) here in Canada. Maybe I should just splurge on The Darwin.
I'm a little turned off by The Lavatube's max wattage.

In short, I'm lost. HELP!!:oops:

Nomoreash

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 9, 2010
Chattanooga, TN
I'm not that versed on Canada's policies but I think the issue consist mostly around juice. Shouldn't be much problem getting a PV shipped there. Just narrow down your choices and inquire with each on shipping to Canada at that point.

The Provari, Buzz Pro and Infinity Pro are also very good choices. If you're looking for box mods the choices are seemingly endless and they preform just as well as the more expensive tubes with a higher current limit in many cases depending on the internals used. The drawback is durability due to being plastic and some don't like the form factor.

potts_d

Verified Member
Sep 23, 2011
Ontario, Canada