Not open for further replies.

Wrainn

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 14, 2011
Louisiana
www.bayouswampjuice.com
Hi Everyone,

I am new to diy'ing, fixing to make my first batch with LoRann's flavoring but I am wondering, in your opinion, who has the best flavors? LoRann, Capella or TPA, I like the nutty flavors and I like them sweet. I like banana, peanut butter, chocolate, etc and I like them sweet.

I had tasty vapor create me a juice with caramel, peanut butter and chocolate with sweetener added and I really love it.

Just looking for some input...

Thanks in advance

Hoosier

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 26, 2010
Indiana
At the risk of sounding like a small braying beast of burden...

Yes. All 3 have the best flavors.

Capella has the best coconut I have ever tried.

TPA has the best Pear.

FA has Hypnotic Mist.

(The above are examples of the best of the best from each of the other 3 you mentioned to my tastes. YMMV. And don't judge a flavoring producer by a few flavors, nor do having more than a few great ones make that producer the "best" at it. Your opinion may differ.)

Shantia

ECF Veteran
Mar 9, 2011
Fredericksburg, VA
I agree with Hoosier, every company has its strengths. My recomendation to you though given the flavors you listed as being some of your favorites, is TPA. TPA has very spot on fruit flavors, and they are sweet with out needing to add sweetener. Their nut flavors are strong and good. Overall TPA has the best selection for mixing and matching flavors. Capella has good unique flavors like french toast, chocolate brownie, cinnamon crumb cake and boston cream pie. Good stand alone flavors.

I'm a hater of Lorann's so my recommendation is to get rid of them :) but i'm justa hater LOL. Seriously though, lorann's does have some good flavors, but most of them have a heavy chemical taste to me. ..Avoid their fruit flavors and stick to their alcohol/nut flavors and they should be fine.

Shantia

ECF Veteran
Mar 9, 2011
Fredericksburg, VA