Addicted to vaping.

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by Rabbit Chaser, Oct 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Rabbit Chaser

Rabbit Chaser Senior Member ECF Veteran

Am I addicted to vaping? In a word, yes. I vape at home constantly. At work I vape on my breaks. Who am I kidding? I vape between breaks. I have about 15 juices left after donating a few - I have a few batteries and one mod. I am thinking about an MVP2 or a REO...don't really know the difference except the window on the REO, which makes me lean toward the MVP2, which my local sells. I'm addicted. Last night I vaped a whole tank while watching t.v. as the hubby slept. Granted, I am fairly new to this, but my gosh...I can't stop. It's like a pacifier. I love my chrome tip and the way it feels each time I vape. I hate the plastic of the EVOD tank tip so that is always my last resort.

I feel like a part of exclusive club and sometimes worry about the longterm effects. Anyone else addicted to vaping? I spend a lot...A LOT of time on these forums - it's like social media to me. I don't regret kicking analogs at all, don't regret getting into vaping...I can go for long periods of time not vaping out of respect for others, but my God, at home....fill up my tank and off I go.

2. WillyZee

WillyZee Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

yup ... you are hooked Rabbit :2cool:

3. HauntedMyst

HauntedMyst Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I'm another poster boy for vaping addiction. A happy, contented vapor addict with clearer lungs and brighter, smoke free future!

4. Myrany

Myrany Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    a reo and a mvp are 2 entirely different beasts

a mvp is more like a standard mod in that you attach a carto/clearo/tank to it and that supplies the juice. Also a MVP does not have replaceable batterys.