Status
Not open for further replies.

Imagine

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 16, 2011
OHIO USA
www.SmokelessImage.com
Your order most likely has not shipped yet as stated on the homepage there are shipping delays. We currently have mandatory overtime in place in order to get caught up. I will not make excuses per your request. But that is the truth of it at the moment. If you like you can pm me the order number and I can cancel it for you and refund you. However that notice has been up all week.
I had good luck with SI several times previously. Last time I ordered, I did not receive an email stating that the order has shipped. This was over 6 weeks ago. I was told that there was a bug in the system that caused it not to be updated as shipped, and therefore I did not receive the email, but I did receive my order in a timely manner. I am a computer technician and I understand bugs, but it is beyond a bug if it persists for over 6 weeks. I placed an order 4 days ago, which still does not show as shipped, but I figured it was just this "bug", but the package has not arrived, as it should have, if it was shipped in the 48 hour window stated on the website. Then I attempted to call your customer service, and as others have stated, I did not get an answer.

You make an excuse about a new building for more reps, but you only say that on here where people complain. There is no mention of possible delays, or that you phone calls will go unanswered on your website. Instead, your website, continues to make false claims:

"other orders ship within 48 hours of order placement (excluding weekends and holidays). Once shipped your order will take approximately 5-7 days to be delivered."

"Once you complete your Smokeless Image order, you will receive an order confirmation via email. You will then receive an additional email when your order has been packed and shipped."