Not open for further replies.

grruss

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
May 23, 2012
Grand Rapids
www.mister-e-liquid.com
Hi Vapers,

I am really new to this. My stepson came to visit me, and was pulling on an eGo-T. I was intrigued, but thought I wanted something that looked more analog. I did some internet research (mostly on youtube) and found a decent following for v2 cigs. I found a decent coupon and ordered a kit. It hadn't come yet, but I felt a need to get off the analogs, so I stopped a a local tobacco store and bought a cheap (or at least I thought it was cheap) starter kit for Nikotek Metro-cigs. A Waste of $40.00... Still waiting for my v2 kit to arrive I stumbled across this forum and found out there was a great brick and mortar storefront in my town. The guys at Premium USA E-Liquid, Electonic Cigarettes and Handcrafted USA E-Juice by Mister-E-Liquid.com are from my hometown! I was sooo pleased with these guys. They took me through the whole process, guiding me to what equipment and juices would work best for me. I cannot recommend them enough. Buy their juice! Keep them going.

GRRuss

PS. I'll report back when the v2 kit comes. I'll probably keep it and just buy supplies as needed from my "boys" at mister-e-liquid.com.

sailorman

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 5, 2010
Podunk, FLA
Congrats on taking the first step.

Couple things to be aware of though. If you don't buy juice or cartridges from V2, your warranty is null and void.
You might want to see what your hometown B&M has to offer. Most of those reviews on the V2, especially the ones with coupon codes, are basically commercials. People get paid if you click on that link and buy one. That's why you see so many good reviews.