Status
Not open for further replies.

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Bottom line - you wont'. Sorry to be the Debbie Downer here. I had been smoking for 38 years and have seen the progression by our government.....society. Yes, it really boils down to "us"

Maybe the way is to thru the Legal System? But that would Probably take money that only Retailers could Provide.

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
I'm planning on ordering some nic base soon, if this thread makes that harder I'll be awful upset something fierce! Lol

Are you planning of buying Twenty or Thirty Liters of 100mg and then Selling 30ml Bottles after the Ban?

Or just for Personal use?

bnrkwest

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 6, 2011
Somewhere out there
Glad I have nic juice in freezer :) Dang gov't is being a .... head, like they would rather see us smoking- ugh! grrrrr......... bnrk

edit: I read FDA correction, I still feel worried that they will make ecigs fall under "new tobacco products". I still cannot see how they can ban anything with zero nic tho, because it is doesn't relate to regulation including all the ecig hardware.

Last edited:

NICnurse

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 18, 2010
Kansas City, MO
Let's put this into perspective folks. Who benefits if there are no online sales of e-cigs? The tobacco companies who are going to sell their own at the local level, at the local gas stations and convenient stores. That's where this is coming from!!! It's Big Tobacco causing this. It's Big Tobacco with it's BIG $.

They are losing close to a billion every year now that cigarette smokers have changed over to e-cigs. They have been slow on the draw (no pun intended) in getting any of their products to the market. And boy...are they scrambling now!!!!!!!

They have the FDA in their pockets with this because they are throwing $ at them.