G'day from Melbourne Australia!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zeus boy

May 19, 2019
Hi I've been vaping for 3 months after quitting the stinkies after 20+ years. Loving it.
I'm an MTL style vapor and I like top feed no leak rta tanks. Currently using the zeus which is ok but I think I'll get an ammit mtl rta soon.
Current juice is simply 50/50 base plus 2% pure menthol crystals dissolved straight in.
I usually buy my juice from China.
Cheers!

Daniel Forsyth

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
  • Mar 26, 2019
    Victoria, Australia
    Hi I've been vaping for 3 months after quitting the stinkies after 20+ years. Loving it.
    I'm an MTL style vapor and I like top feed no leak rta tanks. Currently using the zeus which is ok but I think I'll get an ammit mtl rta soon.
    Current juice is simply 50/50 base plus 2% pure menthol crystals dissolved straight in.
    I usually buy my juice from China.
    Cheers!

Just curious as to where you purchase all your vaping equipment from Zeus? Tanks etc...
    I have no set supplier just whoever wants to sell it to me the cheapest;)

Daniel Forsyth

Vaping Master
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
  • Mar 26, 2019
    Victoria, Australia
    Fasttech are cheapest and usually genuine but delivery to Oz can be a bit slow up to 3-4 weeks

I've just been sticking with Aussie places assuming us-au conversion rate wouldn't work out good for me:eek:
    Thanks for your feedback mate:thumb:

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
    ECF Veteran
    Dec 24, 2014
    Sunnyvale,CA,USA
    I usually buy my juice from China.!
    Welcome and glad you joined.
    Might like to visit:
    The Vapers Table - We Help Smokers Quit and Switch to Vaping
    Australia - New Zealand Forum

• Informative
    Reactions: Zeus boy

Daniel Forsyth

Vaping Master
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
  • Mar 26, 2019
    Victoria, Australia
    Fasttech are cheapest and usually genuine but delivery to Oz can be a bit slow up to 3-4 weeks