Ladiekali

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2013
Florida
Im sooo excited.

i have never used a carto tank before.

and after weeks of struggling with clearos, i decided to go back to cartos. And im loving them.
and Baditude pops up and suggests the ibtanked ( cool name ) and man they are so pretty. So before i even place my first order ive picked out the colors for my next 4 tanks!

well i placed mynorder sunday. I am very excited and hope its as easy to use as baditude suggests it is!

State O' Flux

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 17, 2013
Seattle
Im sooo excited.

i have never used a carto tank before.

and after weeks of struggling with clearos, i decided to go back to cartos. And im loving them.
and Baditude pops up and suggests the ibtanked ( cool name ) and man they are so pretty. So before i even place my first order ive picked out the colors for my next 4 tanks!

well i placed mynorder sunday. I am very excited and hope its as easy to use as baditude suggests it is!
They are addicting... IBT tanks that is - not Bad. :laugh:

Most of us "tankers" have at least 3-4 IBTs... and some (who shall remain nameless) have closer to a dozen. ;-)

OCD

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jan 13, 2012
California, Kern
www.ibtanked.com
Lol Ladie, I think that happens a lot with our new customers. We often get a first time order then two or three days after it ships they are back for two more. The great thing on the variety side is that you can swap the caps around with any tube of that diameter, that way you can try different lengths and change up the colors without breaking the bank plus having extra tubes is not a bad idea considering they are glass.

Mrrochi

Verified Member
Aug 9, 2012
Montgomery, Tx