itaste vv version 3..... do you like yours?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ladiekali

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2013
Florida
I'm very interested in this.. but i am very new to vaping...
i'm looking to move up from my halo triton.

so i'm leaning towards the itaste vv...
but i'd like to hear from some of you who have owned yours for a little while..
how is it holding up? the battery life, the rattling buttons, have they become a problem... pros cons...

please help me decide if this is going to be a decent purchase.

or should i just look at a vision spinner...
i'm thinking this itaste is the way to go.

not interested in any box type looking models.

thanks in advance for your opinions and thoughts ;)

also what's the difference between the newer version and the version that has the pen type cap? cuz that looks real nice to have... seems to be missing in later versions.

Last edited:

Pinggolfer

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 28, 2013
The Clemson Tigers State
Mine just came in the mail today so I'll need a few days to answer you. The rattle is in the fire button, but unless you shake it there is no noise. Purchased mine from Got Vapes and was here in 2 days. I did get in the pearl chrome and it does look sharp and feels good in my hand. I like it being square as it sits easily without falling over. I'll be using it with my Kanger Mini ProTank 2's. Right now I have it set at 8.5 watts and the vape is great.

iTaste.jpg

MiamiMom63

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2012
South Florida