The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Looking for pod recommendations

Discussion in 'Vape Pod Systems' started by OnTheCobb, Sep 29, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. OnTheCobb

OnTheCobb Full Member

Sep 29, 2019
    So I have been vaping for about 5 years now. I keep hearing about these pods. I would like to get one to keep on me so I dont have to carry my box mod. I want one that I can use regular ejuice. I am not really into the whole salt ejuice

I am needing some recommendations for regular ejuice driven pods. Thanks for the help.

2. Izan

Izan Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Jul 1, 2012
    Mallorca, Spain
    Hi and welcome,
    What are you using now? Tank/topper/mod?
    Do you DIY your juice or buy retail?
    Do you have a favorite juice flavour or brand?
    At what nicotine level are your juices?
    How many ml do you use each day?
    What is your budget?
    Where are you located?

Cheers
    I

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Figs

Figs Super Member ECF Veteran

Don’t know if you vape MTL or DL, but I have to recommend the Aspire Breeze NXT. I am MTL and currently have the NXT, Caliburn, Frenzy and Minifit. 90% of the time I use the NXT, and the Minifit for ultra portable use. The others I use a little, mainly to go through the coils I’ve already bought for them.

You will get many suggestions, but the bottom line is we are alll different, and thus have different needs and expectations. You will have to trial and error until you find what works for you.

4. OnTheCobb

OnTheCobb Full Member

Sep 29, 2019
    @Izan
    What are you using now? Tank/topper/mod?
    Falcon resin, 510 and aegis ledgend

Do you DIY your juice or buy retail?
    Retail premium

Do you have a favorite juice flavour or brand?