• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Looking to upgrade device

Status
Not open for further replies.

jareb426

Verified Member
Oct 9, 2012
London, Ontario
Hey I've been vaping for about 3 months using a 510-t setup. I miss placed one of the batteries tried to order a new one and learned that the 510-t parts are becoming scarce. I also found the vapor to be dry/burnt tasting. So I've decided to just go ahead and get a whole new kit. What I'm looking for is something small and portable that I can just put in my pocket anytime. I also need a device that will produce a thick throat hit and also retain the flavor. I've been looking into the joyetech ego-c and the joyetech ecab, mostly the ecab. I've read some not so good reviews on the ecab regarding TH and flavor. I've also never tried cartos. Bottom line I just want something with outstanding TH and flavor thats portable. I was hoping someone could give me some guidance on this on which devices I should take a look at or if I'm in the right direction with the joyetechs. Thanks happy vaping! :vapor:

MiamiMom63

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2012
South Florida