Status
Not open for further replies.

Scubabatdan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2009
Dothan, AL
I'm new to DIY, 3 days to be exact, and I've mixed a few successful batches. But every time I use even the slightest bit of Lorann chocolate the juice tastes horrible like manure or something, not that Ive tasted that before but its awful. Is there any chocolate flavors that are good? I'm haunted by this nasty flavor in my atty.

Lorann Chocolate is crap I would not recommend using it. Try Capella double chocolate!
Double Chocolate - flavored tea e liquid water flavors e juice coffee flavors e cigarette flavoring Diet & Fitness Baking & Desserts
It is awesome!
Dan

Scubabatdan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2009
Dothan, AL
have not tried the cola but the french toast is GOOD! 15% or so and your set! I vape it in the morning to get my wife to make breakfast! works like a charm.(smells and tastes like mayple syrup)

I quite agree the french toast is awesome. I have used the cola, and it is good also.
Dan

Kurt

Quantum Vapyre
ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2009
Philadelphia
Lorann Chocolate is crap I would not recommend using it. Try Capella double chocolate!
Double Chocolate - flavored tea e liquid water flavors e juice coffee flavors e cigarette flavoring Diet & Fitness Baking & Desserts
It is awesome!
Dan

Word, Dan! While Lorann chocolate is chemical and yucky to me, Capella Dbl Choc is like chocolate decadence. Mix it with their toasted almond, and you have a Hershey's Almond Bar...really great. Its also good with a little of their raspberry.

A bit of caution though. I have found that the dbl choc can sometimes clog my 510 attys. YMMV, of course, but the flavor is divine.

Brewster 59

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 22, 2009
North Bay San Francisco