Need help sourcing new hardware

Status
Not open for further replies.

curiousJan

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 20, 2009
Central IL
I've been vaping for a long time. In fact I've been using my current hardware set for 4-5 years. I use an iStick 100W mod because I like the paired 18360 battery life, swapping out every 24 to 36 hours. I use a Crown tank with a single .5 ohm triple twisted coil. Right now I have 5 or 6 decks for easy swapping when necessary. The decks are starting to malfunction a bit - they're twisting somehow and end up touching so my resistance gets wonky when testing after a build - so I need to replace them.

Historically I've mostly shopped from MFS, but right now the things I'm looking at it seems they only have one in stock. That won't work for me. I need to be able to swap on the fly so I want at least 2. I liked the looks of the Rebirth RTA … but there's only 1. And the other places that I found that offered them seemed to have some questionable reviews service-wise. So I kept searching and found the Dead Rabbit. Again MFS seems to have only 1 of each for the rainbow and blue colors. Ack!

So I'm asking for suggestions for RTAs (single or dual) that offer 4-5mL capacity, good flavor, no leaking, straightforward build AND a reliable vendor that I can order 2 or 3 of them from.

Reactions: Izan

Eskie

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 6, 2016
NY