New TC build

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterWar

Apr 15, 2015
Girona, Spain
Hello guys,

I've been vaping for a month with a 30W istick mini and I'm loving this. I'm already planning my next build and I want TC in it.

After reading a bit I'm leaning towards the Yihi SX Mini Mod. I have no experience with RCA but might want to try it out in the future, so I'm thinking about buying the Kanger Aerotank Mini (the upgraded version, featuring dual airflow). I would be buying some temperature sensing coils from vapor shark for my first vapes.

I've heard some people are having issues with vapor shark coils with the DNA-40, has anyone tried them out with the Aerotank Mini and the Yihi SX mini? do they work well?

If RCA is the only reliable way to go for the Aerotank Mini, could someone tell me if there's an online store in europe that sells pre-build RCA NI-200 coils?

Last but not least, which battery would you recommend to use with the Yihi SX mini? safety and battery life are my primary concerns.

Thank you in advance for your answers!

Vlad1

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2014
Earth
Hello guys,

I've been vaping for a month with a 30W istick mini and I'm loving this. I'm already planning my next build and I want TC in it.

After reading a bit I'm leaning towards the Yihi SX Mini Mod. I have no experience with RCA but might want to try it out in the future, so I'm thinking about buying the Kanger Aerotank Mini (the upgraded version, featuring dual airflow). I would be buying some temperature sensing coils from vapor shark for my first vapes.

I've heard some people are having issues with vapor shark coils with the DNA-40, has anyone tried them out with the Aerotank Mini and the Yihi SX mini? do they work well?

If RCA is the only reliable way to go for the Aerotank Mini, could someone tell me if there's an online store in europe that sells pre-build RCA NI-200 coils?