Pen-style e-cigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

newbutt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
I have a Joye 302 & the atty has gone out. This is my only pen-style, but to my understanding the 302, 801, RN4072, BE112 & the M201 all interchange. Since my 302 atty lasted no time with very little use & really had spotty performance at best.
Which atty should I try next? I've got an 801 & a RN4072 sitting in a cart,but wanted some user feedback before I checked out.

Thanks in advance for your opinion.
NB

Hellen A. Handbasket

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 26, 2009
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Boge makes a 302, 4 hole and it is awesome. I have both Joye's 302 and Boge. Joye's is a 2 hole, and mine went pfttt pretty quick (I was using it to drip with on a Chuck).

I haven't tried a BE112 yet. I do have the RN4072 (low bridge, good long lasting attys some I've been running off and on for 5 months, the kit I started with). I also have SLB801 (high bridge) last long, but are problematic since they seem to flood and leak more.

DonDaBoomVape

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Jun 5, 2009
South Florida
www.VapingGuides.com
I have a Joye 302 & the atty has gone out. This is my only pen-style, but to my understanding the 302, 801, RN4072, BE112 & the M201 all interchange. Since my 302 atty lasted no time with very little use & really had spotty performance at best.
Which atty should I try next? I've got an 801 & a RN4072 sitting in a cart,but wanted some user feedback before I checked out.

Thanks in advance for your opinion.
NB

The M201 is not compatible with any of the other penstyles. I believe that the DSE801, RN4072, and BE112 (which are compatible with each other) are compatible with the Joye302.