Please help this noob! JoyeEGO,E-liquids,Drip Tips etc...

Status
Not open for further replies.

sweetcan

Jun 15, 2011
Dallas
Thanks to everyone for answering my noob questions - it must get tiresome and frustrating answering the same questions all the time, especially when there are a million amazing FAQs & videos for newbies that probably have all the information we need! However, it is that glut of information that is itself sometimes overwhelming and I TRULY appreciate all the help I've been getting wading through it :) I really am doing my research and most of my questions are really about making sure I've understood everything correctly.

I am new to ecigs and my only experience with them is using an inLife unit for the past couple of weeks. (Hey, it was a gift!) Even though inLife ecigs are overpriced and nothing special (not to mention sold through shady MLM methods) - they did convince me to research ecigs and start putting together a newbie kit so I have something basic to play with while I decide on the best combination of products for me. On that note, I have chosen the JoyeEGO 510 starter kit, but before I press the "checkout" button I had a couple questions....

Some background about me that may affect how these questions are answered: Before discovering vaping, I smoked almost a pack of Camel 99s a day (some days less, rarely more). The "strongest" tobacco flavor that came with my inLife ecig wasn't quite strong-enough tasting for me. I am looking for a tobacco taste as close as possible to regular cigarettes. (Yeah, I know, that type of statement causes many long time users to roll their eyes in disgust, but I'm just starting out and will probably try some more exotic flavors in the future, but for now, bear with me!) I care about: ease of maintenance/refilling, price, throat hit strength, "real" cigarette tobacco flavor. I don't care about the physical appearance of the ecig. I'm sure I'm forgetting some info that would help you help me - ask away!