Status
Not open for further replies.

yuttynutt

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 28, 2011
Minnesota
Okay, so I have been vaping for just around 2 years, and I have had many looks and funny faces made at me due to my mods and tanks and drip tips. That is usually as far as it goes, funny looks is all. Today we decided to go Christmas shopping, we live in Montana so the nearest Wally-World is 100 miles away, and my wife's car had the car seats in it so we took hers. I drive 65 as a normal rule, even though the speed limit on Montana Interstate is 75, nobody needs to go 75 especially with their family in the car. So I'm driving along and come upon a vehicle going slower than myself, so I pass, as I am passing I am taking a pull from my Silver Bullet with a Submarine tank and a large ss ming drip tip, as we pass the vehicle we see that it is a sheriff deputy, no big deal we all have seat-belts I am not speeding so I keep going. Immediately after passing the sheriff deputy we see a Highway Patrol on the other side of the Interstate, I said "Wow two cops in a row on Sunday that's weird." Again mind you we live in Montana. Not two minutes after seeing the highway patrol on the other side of the interstate, he was next to me looking in the vehicle, again I was taking a pull off my silver bullet. All of a sudden he slammed on his brakes and got behind me and turned on his cherry lights. Now of course at this time my wife says "What did you do?" I replied "Nothing I'm not speeding, the kids are strapped in, and we are all wearing seat-belts, the car has permanent plates so they aren't expired, I don't know what I did."