Something I Have Never Done Before

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2012
The Huge State Of Rhode Island
Just ordered my grandmother a few egos and evods from fasttech she has no idea. i figure if her grandson gifts them to her she will feel guilty about not using them and will end up liking them haha an evil way to save a life.

anyway she smokes pretty much anything menthol she can get her hands on, Kools, Newports, Cheyennes.

so im thinking any generic menthol tobacco will do. i have never dabbled with tobaccos as i don't like them so the simpler the better. :D

and id like to order a very small bottle of flavoring to see if she likes it or even uses the damn thing first before being left with 4oz of nasty menthol tobacco flavoring haha

thank you for your suggestions :D

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2012
Try one of the Hangsen menthol tobaccos
it takes the mixing out of it

holy crap $ im going to be supporting this habit XD i dont even spend that much on my own flavorings :D anything on the cheaper end? dont need the holy grail of tobaccos she smokes whatevers the cheapest at the store she aint picky =P

SouthernBliss

ECF Veteran
Apr 19, 2013
Athens, Ga, USA
Something to keep in mind is that she may not fancy the tobacco flavor nearly as much as the menthol sensation. Especially if she has no attachment to any particular brand/flavor. I was the same way and I smoked menthol 30 years. I'd suggest that you get the menthol separate and do one mix that is just menthol with no tobacco.

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2012
Perfumers Apprentice menthol is very strong. If Wizard Labs has it in stock, it'll be more than enough. Direct from Perfumers apprentice, you can get the 4ML for under $2

is that tobacco menthol or is it just menthol? like does it taste like tobacco and mint or just mint haha XD such a noob to tobacco flavorings

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member