Taco bell sucks

Status
Not open for further replies.

reddog01

Dec 9, 2015
Got kicked out of taco bell for vaping, the whole crew was smoking by the door killing me with the smoke,they came in & asked me to leave,being a former cop I knew most of them working there was jail birds anyway, my vaping was harmless their smoke & .... food was deadly.
Got kicked out of taco bell for vaping, the whole crew was smoking by the door killing me with the smoke,they came in & asked me to leave,being a former cop I knew most of them working there was jail birds anyway, my vaping was harmless their smoke & .... food was deadly.
Don't know where it happened, but it wouldn't be fair if you were in a properly posted smoking area. All restraunt have smoking rules and we are considered equal to them.

Reactions: anavidfan

rhm3769

ECF Veteran
Aug 15, 2013
Huntersville, NC
Wouldn't a former cop know enough to recognize taco Bell's right to refuse service on taco bell property outweighs some personal perceived right to do as he/she pleases?

You can only claim taco bell sucks if they target and refuse service to all who fit taco Bell's accepted definition of a vaper, regardless..., forget it....

bigdancehawk

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2010
Kansas City, Missouri
Wouldn't a former cop know enough to recognize taco Bell's right to refuse service on taco bell property outweighs some personal perceived right to do as he/she pleases?

You can only claim taco bell sucks if they target and refuse service to all who fit taco Bell's accepted definition of a vaper, regardless..., forget it....
I must have missed the part where he said he doesn't recognize their right to refuse service.

mcclintock

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
  • Oct 28, 2014