Not open for further replies.

efirdj

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2011
Clover, SC
House is a steeper. At least two weeks, but will only get better

Choc Chip Cookie, same as House.

Vanilla. I havent managed to let it steep.... But does get better after a week!

Cranberry. No need to steep.

Cool Aid. No need to steep

Creme de Menthe. No need to steep, but does change a little with a long steep.

Mint. Really good fresh from the mailbox.

Wow.... Thats really all I have in rotation right now???? Im slacking...

janieT

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 3, 2012
USA
I'm new to the steeping because I'm new to vaping, I was opening everything right out of the box.

House is getting better all the time.

Vanilla - great out of the box

Voos Brew - was great out of the box, but gets better

Coffee - I think it needs to steep, didn't like it out of the box, so am letting it sit for another week.

Cool aid samples I received were great out of the box

tammyh

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 9, 2012
florida
Amazing the differences in taste opinions on here.
House- to me it tastes great right out of the box and gets better at about 2 weeks
Coffee- I like coffee right away and don't really care for it as it ages
Cake- needs steeping
Banana- definately gets better with steeping
Voo's broo- needs steeping, is great at about a week
Apricot- awesome right away

FlyingV

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 23, 2010
Verified Witchdoctor - In a Hut
Hi manatee, check the born on date on the bottles in the Sampler. They may be already steeped for you. I suggest 2 weeks as a steep time, and to just leave them closed and shake them occasionally while you wait. Of course some people like the juices best freshly mixed, so give them a try!
And thank you!

Puffythegun

ECF Veteran
Mar 23, 2012
Georgia
House "evolves" and it's all good.