What to get first?

Status
Not open for further replies.

mlue00

Oct 26, 2017
Hi guys,

Im a newbie just starting to learn about vape.. been smoking for years now and just had friends tell me to try vamping.. they don't smoke or vape so Im pretty lost in this lol

I heard vaping is way better for health so Im kinda excited about it but Im still looking for my kit to start, something easy and safe, saw stuff about dry hit and building dripping etc and those seem a lot..

Any advice would be gr8, excited to join the forum:thumbs:

Letitia

Citrus Junkie
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2017
West Frankfort, IL
Hi guys,

Im a newbie just starting to learn about vape.. been smoking for years now and just had friends tell me to try vamping.. they don't smoke or vape so Im pretty lost in this lol

I heard vaping is way better for health so Im kinda excited about it but Im still looking for my kit to start, something easy and safe, saw stuff about dry hit and building dripping etc and those seem a lot..

Here you are. Lot of good starter kits out there. How much do you smoke a day?

gofishtx

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 24, 2014
Tomball Texas
Hi guys,

Welcome and I am sure someone can steer you in the right direction for a starter kit. There are a lot of nice ones out from Eleaf, Aspire, Innokin and Joyetech that are great for beginners.

suprtrkr

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2014
Cowtown, USA. Where the West begins.
Hi and welcome. There's plenty to try, but vaping is highly individualistic. What one likes another does not. If you're just starting out, I'd suggest a mouth-to-lung starter kit which will mimic the act of smoking. That's not my style, though-- I'm a direct-lung kinda guy-- so I don't have a solid recommendation on tap. Somebody will be along shortly, I'm sure.

dsites

ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2017
Nederland, Colorado