What's the customs situation?

Status
Not open for further replies.

prr2freya

ECF Veteran
My 15 bottles didn't even touch customs! Talk about luck this time. First order I did for 5 bottles did go through customs, but was passed within a day. No problems.

I have an order of hardware from a diff source in customs right now. Hopefully will sail through.. So far all the small orders seem to be getting through no problem.

David Bruno

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 18, 2009
Iron Mountain , Michigan
Hello All,
I just ordered a 510 kit with a pass thru, extra bat, atomizers and empty
carts. I've heard real good things about David. I was hesitant to order from China, with the customs issues, but heck he has stock and prices are great. Is his brand of liquids good? I usually order T.W 36mg and
my Vapor store juice. Have a great Holiday weekend. I'm a home builder and don't get much time off in warm weather, so will enjoy 3 days off.
Regards,
Dave:cool:

howard

May 11, 2009
New York
I recently made an order with Eastmall & Heaven Gift. This was partly to satisfy my curiosity and party because of the great prices both companies were offering.

Heaven Gift was slightly faster in responsive time and updates regarding a tracking number. I did receive my purchase a day early, but that's not really saying much.

Once my order went through with Eastmall, David had sent out a personal PM & E-mail updating his customers that he was in the process of moving. Therefore some of the shipments might suffer a slight delay. I think he deserves credit for keeping the customers aware of the sitaution. Very transparent business practices.

I got my Eastmall items yesterday but due to USPS issues, I had to go to the post office to pick them up. Everything arrived in working condition and very nicely packed. Someone mentioned the packer for Eastmall tends to be very liberal with the tape, not true in my case.